Mathias Lerbech Jeppesen

Student worker Education: BSc in Political Science Work area: E-mail: ml.jeppesen@rn.dkPhone: +45 97 66 38 72 www.haematologi.rn.dk Aalborg University HospitalDepartment of HaematologyScience and Innovation CenterSdr. Skovvej 15DK-9000 AalborgDENMARK

Mette Louise Roed

Clinical research nurse Education: stud. cand. scient. san Work area: E-mail: m.roed@rn.dk Phone: +45 97 66 05 63Fax: +45 97 66 63 23 www.haematologi.rn.dk Aalborg University HospitalDepartment of HaematologyScience and Innovation CenterSdr. Skovvej 15DK-9000 AalborgDENMARK

Rasmus Rask Kragh Jørgensen

PhD student Education: BSc (Mathematical-Economics) and MSc (Operations Research) Work area:  E-mail: rasmus.rask@rn.dk Phone: +45 Fax: +45 97 66 63 23 www.haematologi.rn.dk Aalborg University HospitalDepartment of HaematologyScience and Innovation CenterSdr. Skovvej 15DK-9000 AalborgDENMARK

Daniel Kristensen

Staff doctor Education: MD (Aarhus University, 2018) Work area: Epidemiological, clinical and transitional research in myelodysplastic syndromes and acute leukemias. Area of interest: Precision oncology/hematology, genomic medicine, prognostic factors. E-mail: daniel.k@rn.dk Phone: +45 97 66 38 16Fax: +45 97 66 63 23 www.haematologi.rn.dk Read more

Lise Dueholm Bertelsen

Master student Education: Work area:  E-mail: lise.bertelsen@rn.dk Phone: +45 97 66 Fax: +45 97 66 63 23 www.haematologi.rn.dk Aalborg University HospitalDepartment of HaematologyScience and Innovation CenterSdr. Skovvej 15DK-9000 AalborgDENMARK

Ida Burchardt Egendal

Bio statistician Education: Master’s degree in statistics Work area:  E-mail: i.egendal@rn.dk Phone: +45 97 66 38 72Fax: +45 97 66 63 23 www.haematologi.rn.dk Aalborg University HospitalDepartment of HaematologyScience and Innovation CenterSdr. Skovvej 15DK-9000 AalborgDENMARK

Trine Trab

Master student Education: Work area:  E-mail: t.trab@rn.dk Fax: +45 97 66 63 23 www.haematologi.rn.dk Aalborg University HospitalDepartment of HaematologyScience and Innovation CenterSdr. Skovvej 15DK-9000 AalborgDENMARK

Maja Zimmer

Master student Education: Trained nurse Work area: E-mail: mzj@rn.dk Phone: +45 97 66 05 63 Fax: +45 97 66 63 23 www.haematologi.rn.dk Aalborg University Hospital Department of Haematology Science and Innovation Center Sdr. Skovvej 15 DK-9000 Aalborg DENMARK

Sander Boisen Valentin

Data scientist Education: Master of Science (MSc) in Biology Work area: E-mail: s.valentin@rn.dk Phone: +45 97 66 08 64 www.haematologi.rn.dk Aalborg University Hospital Department of Haematology Science and Innovation Center Sdr. Skovvej 15 DK-9000 Aalborg DENMARK

Jonas Hald

Research assistant Education: M.Sc. in Medicine with industrial specialisation Work area: E-mail: jonas.h@rn.dk Phone: +45 97 66 38 74 www.haematology.rn.dk Aalborg University Hospital Department of Haematology Science and Innovation Center Sdr. Skovvej 15 DK-9000 Aalborg DENMARK